AAU logo

Department of Architecture, Design, and Media Technology



The Department of Architecture, Design, and Media Technology is a multi campus department with branches in Aalborg, Copenhagen and Esbjerg. In Aalborg the department has all of its main subjects Architecture and Urban Design, Industrial Design, and Media Technology represented whereas in Copenhagen and Esbjerg it concentrates on Media Technology with cross-over to Architecture and Learning. Read more...


See the list

Search for publications

Go to AAU Research Portal VBN to search for publications