AAU logo

Department of Architecture, Design, and Media Technology

Department Committee

Members of Departmental Committee

Head of Department: Hans Jørgen Andersen

VIP representatives Copenhagen: Luis Emilio Bruni, Sofia Dahl

VIP representatives Aalborg: Anne Kirkegaard Bejder, Ole B. Jensen and Michael Lauring

TAP representative Copenhagen: Lisbeth Nykjær

TAP representative Aalborg: Inaam Camilla Ramløse og Peter Skotte

VIP substitute member:

TAP substitute member: Sarah Guldhammer

Following members have no right to vote but are allowed to participate in the meetings:

Head of Section Christian Tollestrup

Head of Section Lea Louise Holst Andersen

Head of Section Thomas Moeslund

Head of Section Michael Mullins, Copenhagen

Head of Section Michael Boelstoft Holte, Esbjerg

Head of Secretariat Lene Grundahl, Aalborg C

Secretary for Committee

Lene Grundahl, telephone no. 7130, mail lgru@create.aau.dk